Bonnie Rylant
  • Female
  • Springville, AL
  • United States
Share on Facebook
  • Blog Posts
  • Discussions
  • Events
  • Groups
  • Photos
  • Photo Albums
  • Videos

Bonnie Rylant's Page

Profile Information

Tell us about yourself—as much or as little as you like.
Im a 55 year old female, live alone, work, love to quilt, crochet, and embroidery. Also love plants. Have one cat. A mother to 2, and granmother to 3, and 3 step grandkids. My wish is for more time to sew, looking forward to being retired someday.
How many quilts have you made?
6 finished
Do you want to make quilts, or simply enjoy them?
make them
How long have you been a quilter?
I started piecing tops as a child, 11years old. but picked it back up 4 years ago.
What is your favorite quilting technique?
english paper piecing, and hand quilting
Why do you quilt?
I don't think my children or grandchildren ever will. Want to leave a lot behind.
Do you have a website?

Comment Wall (1 comment)

You need to be a member of My Quilt Place to add comments!

Join My Quilt Place

At 10:42am on September 16, 2014, Vickie Smith said…

Happy Birthday, Bonnie.  Hope your day is delightful...


Welcome Quilters! is brought to you entirely free as a service of the American Quilter's Society. We hope you enjoy meeting one another and sharing your experience and expertise. Enjoy!

American Quilter's Society




© 2020   Created by American Quilter's Society.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Service