Andrea Reaves
  • Female
  • Salem, OR
  • United States
Share on Facebook

Andrea Reaves's Friends

  • Vickie Smith

Andrea Reaves's Groups


Andrea Reaves's Page

Profile Information

Tell us about yourself—as much or as little as you like.
I'm a beginning quilter who is also a stay at home mom. I've been married 5 years and have 3 beautiful children a daughter age 14, and 2 sons ages 10, and 11
How many quilts have you made?
working on my first
Do you want to make quilts, or simply enjoy them?
make quilts and enjoy them.
How long have you been a quilter?
1 month
What is your favorite quilting technique?
I do everything by hand
Why do you quilt?
It relaxes me

Andrea Reaves's Photos

  • Add Photos
  • View All

Comment Wall (2 comments)

You need to be a member of My Quilt Place to add comments!

Join My Quilt Place

At 10:40am on December 8, 2014, Vickie Smith said…

Happy Birthday, Andrea.  Hope you have a wonderful day...

At 10:51am on September 17, 2014, Vickie Smith said…

Hello Andrea, welcome to MQP. Hope you enjoy the site. There is a lot to see, plenty of inspiration, fun groups to join and friends to meet.  Our son lives in Salem and we live in Corvallis.


Welcome Quilters! is brought to you entirely free as a service of the American Quilter's Society. We hope you enjoy meeting one another and sharing your experience and expertise. Enjoy!

American Quilter's Society




© 2022   Created by American Quilter's Society.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Service