Sherry Cuthrell
  • Female
  • New Bern, NC
  • United States
Share on Facebook

Sherry Cuthrell's Friends

  • Lisa Wagner

Sherry Cuthrell's Page

Profile Information

Tell us about yourself—as much or as little as you like.
I have been married for 18 years. Together we have 6 children and 10 grandchildren. I work full time and recently went back to school and completed my bachelors degree in Healthcare Management. In my spare time I love to of course quilt, sew and machine embroidery. I also like to play golf, ride 4 wheelers, shop, cook and spend time with my family.
How many quilts have you made?
Do you want to make quilts, or simply enjoy them?
make quilts
How long have you been a quilter?
4 years
What is your favorite quilting technique?
not sure I have a favorite yet
Why do you quilt?
I love to see what the colors create.

Comment Wall (2 comments)

You need to be a member of My Quilt Place to add comments!

Join My Quilt Place

At 4:54pm on January 1, 2014, Lisa Wagner said…

Hello Sherry and welcome to MQP!! Glad to see you here.

At 11:24am on January 1, 2014, Vickie Smith said…

Hello Sherry, welcome to MQP.  Hope you enjoy the site.  There is a lot to see, fun groups to join and friends to meet.  Happy New Year.


Welcome Quilters! is brought to you entirely free as a service of the American Quilter's Society. We hope you enjoy meeting one another and sharing your experience and expertise. Enjoy!

American Quilter's Society




© 2022   Created by American Quilter's Society.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Service