Cheryl Ann Peabody
  • Female
  • Manchester, NH
  • United States
Share on Facebook
Share
  • Blog Posts
  • Discussions
  • Events
  • Groups
  • Photos
  • Photo Albums
  • Videos
 

Cheryl Ann Peabody's Page

Profile Information

Tell us about yourself—as much or as little as you like.
I am a 54 year old woman who would love to learn Quilting. I have 2 grown Children and I am married to a wonderful man. I love crafts of all kinds and wish I could do more if I give myself a chance.
Istay at home and take care of my Mother and Sister-in-law. They are very ill and cannot be left alone. I have time on my hands and would like to learn to Quilt. I have just about everything I need to get started. I just do not know where to begin.
How many quilts have you made?
0
Do you want to make quilts, or simply enjoy them?
both
How long have you been a quilter?
never
What is your favorite quilting technique?
none
Why do you quilt?
I would like to quilt to keep myself busy and to share them with others
Do you have a website?
http://no

Comment Wall (1 comment)

You need to be a member of My Quilt Place to add comments!

Join My Quilt Place

At 10:25am on May 25, 2014, Vickie Smith said…

Happy Birthday, Cheryl Ann.  Hope your day is delightful... 

 
 
 

Welcome Quilters!

MyQuiltPlace.com is brought to you entirely free as a service of the American Quilter's Society. We hope you enjoy meeting one another and sharing your experience and expertise. Enjoy!

American Quilter's Society

--Advertisement--

Badge

Loading…

© 2022   Created by American Quilter's Society.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Service