Stephanie Tarver
  • Female
  • Kingwood, TX
  • United States
Share on Facebook
Share

Stephanie Tarver's Friends

  • Diana Engdahl

Stephanie Tarver's Groups

 

Stephanie Tarver's Page

Profile Information

Tell us about yourself—as much or as little as you like.
I am a wife of 37 years and a mother of two wonderful sons. I have three grandchildren. I work at United Airlines. My mother always quilted. SO I decided to give it a try. I have always loved to sew and any kinds of crafts.Just bought me a Berniana 830 LE...
How many quilts have you made?
I have made about 5 quilts.
Do you want to make quilts, or simply enjoy them?
I want to make quilts and I do.
How long have you been a quilter?
Over 2 -5 years.
What is your favorite quilting technique?
Machine
Why do you quilt?
I love fabric..
Do you have a website?
http://theladybugsgarden-stephanie.blogspot.com

Comment Wall (1 comment)

You need to be a member of My Quilt Place to add comments!

Join My Quilt Place

At 11:07am on February 26, 2013, rogue quilter Queen of the WIVSP said…
welcome to mqp, stephanie. the number of groups amd swaps can be overwhelming :)). i usually just join the group amd follow along from the side lines. your blog is very nice...the paper piece tut is great!
 
 
 

Welcome Quilters!

MyQuiltPlace.com is brought to you entirely free as a service of the American Quilter's Society. We hope you enjoy meeting one another and sharing your experience and expertise. Enjoy!

American Quilter's Society

--Advertisement--

Badge

Loading…

© 2017   Created by American Quilter's Society.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Service